top of page
Search

Broken Phones, My Kinda Art

The project is made using cracked screens of modern day technologies which use LCD screens. The viewer can press down on the screens to bend the LCD display. Being a simple project, I think one or two people could have created the exhibit. This project could have easily been produced in a few hours, although the idea for the project may have taken awhile to formulate.


Recent Posts

See All

Project Idea

I will create a basic pong game using the p5 code editor. I will use mouse interactivity to control a rectangle along the x axis at a point touching the bottom of the canvas. Then, I will use the alre

Basic Interactivity Test

This was simple code using mouse and arrow interactivity. By pressing the button in the center of the canvas, the background will change color. https://editor.p5js.org/IM-Jx/sketches/w8PdsVce_

bottom of page