top of page
Search

First Project

I thought I would be able to create a little story using microbit. However, it was harder than I anticipated. I really needed more LED lights to display what I was going for. I was trying to compose a very short and very simple love story, but I couldn't quite draw a proper looking stick figure, so I used the little head on the top of the microbit to complete the image. Originally I was going to draw hair on the second shown figure to make it a male and female love story, but since it did not look right with hair, I scrapped that and just made the story about two stick figure dudes (or a girl with no hair its really up to the viewers interpretation)- one taller and one short. All they do is say hi to each other in their lonely technological existence and that's that- love at first code sequence.



https://makecode.microbit.org/_5ekfpTgo4142

Recent Posts

See All

Project Idea

I will create a basic pong game using the p5 code editor. I will use mouse interactivity to control a rectangle along the x axis at a point touching the bottom of the canvas. Then, I will use the alre

Basic Interactivity Test

This was simple code using mouse and arrow interactivity. By pressing the button in the center of the canvas, the background will change color. https://editor.p5js.org/IM-Jx/sketches/w8PdsVce_

bottom of page