top of page
Search

Musical Instrument

I had no idea how to make a musical instrument. Even with the knowledge of the code to produce sound, nothing I tried made the microbit a playable instrument. The photocell might have malfunctioned, or my code was not correct. I think help in class on these projects would be helpful, because my processing system at home as no capacity to create sound, and my knowledge of wiring and coding is still not proficient enough to produce this kind of project.

Recent Posts

See All

Project Idea

I will create a basic pong game using the p5 code editor. I will use mouse interactivity to control a rectangle along the x axis at a point touching the bottom of the canvas. Then, I will use the alre

Basic Interactivity Test

This was simple code using mouse and arrow interactivity. By pressing the button in the center of the canvas, the background will change color. https://editor.p5js.org/IM-Jx/sketches/w8PdsVce_

bottom of page